Exciting New Things in the Horizon for Stuck on Hookin’

I can’t begin to express how excited I am for upcoming events with Stuck on Hookin’. First off, the Harry Potter Sorting Hat was a hit in some crochet circles recently. Thousands of likes, shares and comments have convinced me to work on a pattern. In the next few weeks I will be getting started on this undertaking. I hope to release it before Christmas this year.

Harry Potter Sorting Hat and Scarves
Harry Potter Sorting Hat and Scarves

Next a local photographer has been so kind as to work with me, so that I will have more professional photos for use in advertising. Chasing Adalyn Photography will have use of whichever items I have in stock. This will continually change as items are sold/I make new things to be added to the collection.

Chasing Adalyn Photography
Chasing Adalyn Photography

Last but not least, I’m super excited about two new projects. One is currently super secret, so I can’t reveal it yet… But the second one is… TULLE! Yep, I’m breaking into those cute tutu’s!

This is not a Stuck on Hookin' item... but it's just one of the many cute tulle and crochet creations out there
This is not a Stuck on Hookin’ item… but it’s just one of the many cute tulle and crochet creations out there

I bought a starter kit with 20 rolls. Luckily I won’t get them until Friday or Saturday so I won’t be distracted from studying for boards, but I have a few ideas including the Harry Potter Sorting Hat and the Witch Hat!

Yay for Amazon!
Yay for Amazon!
Leave a Reply

